Find Club Committee meeting updates here…

We would like to thank our Club Committee for their dedication to helping maintain our status as the top Golf Course and Golf Club in Cape Town.

Current Nominations for the Golf Committee are as follows and voting will take place during our Annual General Meeting on Thursday the 27th of July 2017. 

Click on the Nominee below to view CV.

Dirk Moraal Matthew Demery Welmar O'Reilly Patrick Parring NOTICE OF AGM & NOMINATION FORM

The details of our most recent Committee Meetings can be viewed by clicking on any of the links below.

Committee Feedback 2016 AGM